Select Section & Profile, Rim, Brand, Pattern or Application

Reset Search


Search Results

Featured Products

Welcome to Kirkby Tyres

Kirkby Tyres has over sixty years' experience and knowledge of tyre and wheel wholesaling and distribution. With warehousing facilities in Liverpool (UK) and Dublin (Ireland) Kirkby Tyres offers a free next day delivery service, nationwide.

Our philosophy is to stock large quantities of high quality On and Off-Highway tyres and wheels to cover every possible application from wheelbarrow, through to giant earthmover and to supply the original equipment (OE) and replacement markets at competitive prices, all supported by a highly trained and motivated workforce.